WCR Rider’s make Top 10 in FL01

Congratulations to West Coast Racing‘s Lorenzo Aguilar, Thomas Flint, Chance Tooker, and Dalton Gerbase who are top 10 riders in the FL01 district.

Also Congratuations go out to Scott Gulley, Ian Beilfuss, and Nathan Jones for finishing in the Top 10 of cruisers in the FL01 district.

And last but not least well done to Emerson Mccracken  for finishing 6th

We’re looking forward to seeing you sporting your new district plates.